Kontakt

Die Projektentwicklung der Unternehmensgruppe

 


Kontakt

FIBAV Finanzdienstleistungs-ImmobilienvermittlungsGmbH

Rottorfer Straße 1 | 38154 Königslutter

Manfred Koch

- Leiter der Projektentwicklung -

Tel.: 0 53 53 - 95 02 80

E-Mail: mkoch@fibav.de

 

Dr. Thilo Tetzlaff

- Projektentwicklung -

Tel.: 0 53 53 - 95 02 96

E-Mail: tetzlaff@fibav.de

Hannes Gries

- Trainee Projektentwicklung -

Tel.: 0 53 53 - 95 02 52

E-Mail: gries@fibav.de

Claudia Huk

- Vertragsbeurkundung -

Tel.: 0 53 53 - 95 02 94

E-Mail: huk@fibav.de

Eileen Solmen

- Grundstücksverwaltung -

Tel.: 0 53 53 - 95 02 93

E-Mail: solmen@fibav.de

Saskia Wolter

- Kfm. Contolling -

Tel.: 0 53 53 - 95 02 98

E-Mail: wolter@fibav.de